A day of a teenager – Thursday

btw…

Omg I was up so early today ’cause I had to help my best friend and her family. I think my sister and I helped them for like 5 hours and it was okay! It was fun to un pack all their kitchen stuff. My sister and I went home. I wanted so bad to see Gossip girl. I don’t know if you guys know it but the tv show is amazing. I love to see a different life then my own all the drame in thier life. I just can’t get enough of gossip girl I wish it would never end, but it does so i’m savin gthe episodes a little ’cause I don’t want it to end.

It has been an okay day. I am really happy for my friend I would love to move to not because i hate my house but because I wanted to try something new in my life! The best thing that happend today is that my easter break is longer because Denmark has some problems..It’s a long story and it isen’t very interestng!!!

– Amy

tumblr_mk9vnm6agL1s7spx9o1_250_large

What's on your mind? :)

