A day of a teenager – wednesday

btw…

When I woke up this morning I thought I was going to see my hole family who lives in the other end of the county, but my family and my plans was changed. So I decided to do something with my little sister who is 11. For so long I wanted to see “Oz the great and powerful, so my sister, her friend and me went to the movies to see it. I was suprised ’cause the movie was very different then I expected. I don’t know if it was good or bad?? Personally I think the movie is a bit childish, but it was sweet and funny.

For some days now I have been thinking about writing a story, but I was lost what it should be about ( I love writing ’cause it gives me control. I like that I can choose how it should end e.g.) I was so inspired by Gossip girl that I wanted to write something like that with scandels and problems. So my mom got this great idea that I should write about a classe with teenagers ’cause there isen’t a place with more drama then in a class full of teenagers!!                                                                                   It’s 2 hours since I began and I just finished making a mindmap over all the 22 persons im going to write about. I would love to show you but im warning you it’s on danish.                                                                                                                                   Can’t wait to write it!!!

– Amy                                                  Please write to me inthe comments if you wanne see the mindmap!!

tumblr_mkb0xfE7Yu1qhu5nio1_500_large

What's on your mind? :)

