A day of a teenager – Saturday

btw…

I was home late last night so im will update to times today!!

Yesterday was the longest day ever. My family and I didn’t do anything the hole day. As I wrote before I was going to see my confirmation dress, but it was 7.30 pm, so I had to use the time for something! Later that day I visited my grandmother I know it sound wried and boring, but it wasen’t it never is. My grandmother means the world to me. After that I went to see my dress. My cousine made it and it is the most beautiful thing really!! but there was some things with it so I couldn’t get it with me. It’s so annoying ‘casue now i’ll have to wait longer. I really just want it with me now!!! So yesterday wasen’t the best day ever??!

– Amy

tumblr_mk5qbpXUqB1s6u97co1_500_large

What's on your mind? :)

