Single

btw…

Dear honey why do you feel free today? The answer for that is easy, it’s because you are singel. Why only see the negative side when there are a positive side too. Now you don’t have to think of other persons then family, friends and yourself. Right after I began to be single I felt free and I was ready to do something crazy, but I admit sometimes I miss waking up to a sms from him where he writes how much he misses me and that he wishes me a great day. It just kind of lights up your world a little. The best thing by being single is the time you have with your friends suddenly your friends and you are equal ’cause now you both can look after boys when your out. I like that I don’t have to look great all the time I can look ugly if I want to. It might be that girls like to dress up and look pretty, but we also love to look ugly.                                                                                                  When you are single you don’t have to always think of the others person you can think a little more of yourself instead, which is great sometimes. I know it might feel lonely sometimes, but maybe you need to feel lonely it’s good for the soul I think.

Heartbroken The must scary word really!! See that is the good part of being single a boy can’t break your heart. Who wants a brokenheart? I hope nobody ’cause it’s so painfull why go through that when you don’t have to. I know that sometimes you have to ’cause you can’t find right person from the start and girls can’t say that they are afraid that a boy will break their heart ’cause we girls can break hearts too and we do it to protect us self for being brokenhearted. It’s a black circle….

– Amy

1360234554-screenshot

One thought on “Single

  1. Pingback: I’ve decided I’m ready to get married, so I think we should break up. | babyitsnotmeitsyou

What's on your mind? :)

