5 thing I…..

btw…

5 things I wonder about the world

1. Why is there so many “bad” people?

I don’t get it, what makes a man or women do horrible things to others? I know sometimes they are mentally sick, but what about the people who isn’t? I would guess they are driven by anger, revenge or maybe it’s just satisfying for them.

2. There are so many who is suffering

You can do so much to help, but it will never fix it. It’s just sad that some people don’t have anything. I’ve read a lot about people whose life is a mess and they never miss hope. While they suffer as they do they never looses hope.

3. Why war?

I don’t get why people can’t settle down and talk about it instead they fight about and normal people suffers under it. The things i hate is some people are so power dependent that they only think about them self. So they take their country to war so they can get more power. It just sounds so wrong in my ears.

4. we are ruin the planet we’re living on

I can’t sound smart hear ’cause like many other people I’m involved in ruin the world. I know that people could be better at taking care of the planet, but things like Dubai where you build a city in the middle of the desert. when you build a city in the middle of the desert you need many supplies to make city work like they don’t have water in the city so they have to get the water transported to them.

5. Cancer???!

What’s op with this illness. It’s like it’s on a hunt and it always go after the good people in the world. It’s like it’s eating you up from the inside and it makes you weaker. Even though that many people is cured there are still people who don’t survive ’cause the doctors can’t do anything to treat it.

large

5 things I love about the world part 2 will come soon. Also I really wane know if your agree or disagree about what I’m writing in the comments.

What's on your mind? :)

