5 things I…

btw…

5 Things I love about the world

1. Human

Omg human are so smart. If they need something they just invent what they need. It’s genius. Human is curious and I like that.They research a lot about our history. Humans wanna know what happened and was before us. I my self like history ’cause for my it’s exiting to research things e.g The greek mythology.

2. Be your self.

I know it’s not like this all over the world, but I love that people can mean what they will and be who they will. Your not locked in a case on how you should be. There is only one of you.

3. Community

I love that when something happens all country’s come to help like when Haiti was hit be a tidal wave. Many country’s brought food and medication to the people on the island. It’s like we’re in it together. I like the feeling that Denmark and my self  is not all on our own. We can always get help.

4. Teenagers

I like our revolution on how to be different. I love that teenagers…Us have our own category. People get’s surprise every day over what we can’t do to the world. We have something to say. What I love about us is that we are exploring us self. We are finding out who we wanna be and Grown ups should now that they have to let us grow by our self.

5. Music

The thing that chances all the time. Music brings us together it gathers many different people. Music does so we all have something in common. For me it makes my day better I feel like I am apart of something. When I’m sad I listen to music that I can relay me feelings to. It makes me feel like I’m not alone with this feeling. When I’m happy I hear happy music so show others my joy. It can bring you to someone special. I couldn’t live with out the music.

large-1

What's on your mind? :)

