Some people is just…..

btw…

5 people I can’t stand

1. Taylor swift

It’s not that I don’t like her music I do, but her personality right now is horrible. I don’t know what it is exactly but I just can’t stand her. She uses guys when she makes music. In the start I thought it was funny, but now I think it’s annoying. She’s winning to many awards every year and she takes is for granted.

2. lil twist

I don’t know anything about him, but he’s just no good. He’s been doing drugs. He drove Justin Bieber on the wrong track. Overtime the police caught him, but some how he comes out on prison. I don’t know if he buys him out of it. He just don’t have that much money.

3. Kristen Stewart

I always looked up to her, but now I can’t stand her. I don’t know what she is doing with her life right now. She is ruin everything with Robert. It’s like she don’t think before she do something. She has a talent as actor I just don’t get why she don’t do something with her talent now that twilight is over.

4. Teenage girls

I know I can’t hate my self, but sometimes i do. Teenage girls are so mean really. They stare at you like your some kind of phantom.We bitch about each other all time. We say things behind each others back. We always think about ourselves and our clothes friends when it really counts.

5. Clowns

Omg they are so f**king scary with their painted face and their creepy smile. It really just freaks me out. Clowns are the reason that I never is in circus. They think they are funny but they are really just scary. Ohm okay I admit i may have seen to many CSI episodes but they are always the killer in the horror movie or tv show.

Someone you can’t stand. Let me hear your thought?!

tumblr_me7y5zv0bs1rwiq3ho1_500_large

 

 

What's on your mind? :)

