Music

btw…

The sweet sound in your ears that you can’t live without. All people are driven by it, but it’s teenagers who started. Music is almost our lives. There is nothing else that can get me in a better mood then a little music.

Music is an old culture, but the real music started in 60s. Can you imagine living back then. It must have been amazing. Today music is a little different then back then, but it still does the same to people. it gathers us in different a funny ways. You get to have your own opinion on music and it’s amazing. It’s all about what you wanna hear. Not only does it bring us together it also make us question.

The think I love most about music is that it can make even the most boring thing funny and you can’t live without a little fun 😀

I hear music after my mood. If I’m sad I songs like cry by Rihanna which by the way is very depressing. When I wake up to a friday I hear songs like walks like Rihanna by The wanted. When I’m really angry at someone I hear Demi lavato I don’t what it is about her but she really has some anger issue, but what i love most about her is that’s she’s strong ans she shows it in her song and that amazing. It’s like you can find out who the person is in their song.I love it. For me the lyrics in the song is very important it must be something I can relate to.

What’s your favorit music?

large

What's on your mind? :)

