Home sweet home

btw…

Like I wrote on the last post I was on vacation with my best friends. We lived with my aunt for 5 days and it was great we went shopping a lot, but we always do that. We also went to this funpark and it was funny there was many people and kids. It was good to finally get away from school even though I don’t feel like it’s summer vacation yet. It has been some tough months in school – too many exams.

I just came home and it’s awesome to be in you own house, but im only home for 2 days and then im going to Mallorca for more than 2 weeks. Have you ever been on Mallorca? I’ve been there before last year and it was amazing and hot.

Where are you going on you vacation?

 

What's on your mind? :)

