The amazing MEDIA

btw…

I write  about teenagers out of experience even though i’m young. I write about what’s on my mind. That’s very formal and you have know idea who I am or what I do. That’s why you can’t follow me on Instagram and I can follow you that way we can get to know each others and it’s the same with snapchat which also only is with pictures that way we can communicate even though I maybe on the other side of the world. The media connects us.

My instagram: amypigen

My snapchat: whosays

And my twitter again: amypigen

Will I see you this summer?

large

What's on your mind? :)

