R.I.P Cory Monteith

btw…

I don’t know him that well as Cory Monteith I know him because of a Tv-show which gave me hope to follow my dreams and told me to stand out of the crowd. I know him as Finn Hudson. Some days ago he died of a drug overdose. He had so many struggles tat made him do this, but when he acted in glee he felt like he belonged and he felt talented. I just saw the last episode where you see him and I cried. I don’t know why I’m not a fan fan, but I have watch him in glee and that’s enough for me. I maybe overreacting but I feel like I know him even though I don’t even know when his birthday is.

My prayers go out to his family and his friends, but specially I sent my prayers to Lea Michele his co-worker and fiancée  I’m sure that he is in a better place and we’ll miss him.

cory-glee-729-620x349

What's on your mind? :)

