Dear john

Btw…

I’ve seen Dear john two times now and this is one of the most amazing movies. Then why have I only seen it twice? The answer is kind of easy I cry too much!!! It’s good but it’s just sad and so many die and John has so leave Savannah ’cause he’s going to war…why is it always war. They are just perfect together, but somehow they aren’t together until the end??

I went through pain yesterday when I watch it, but I just couldn’t keep away from it. My friends and I almost fear it cause we are afraid of crying and more crying 😭 I’m still not sure why it’s so good? It just are.

So if you are in one of those moods that you want to cry and want to see true romance this is definitely a movie you should see!!!

What's on your mind? :)

