Long time no see

btw..

So I just caught my self talking to my self. That was when I realised that I really should write to you. I feel bad ’cause I haven’t written for so many weeks that I can’t even count them. My life is so stressed and I’m actually considering dyeing because of all the homework. It’s harder being in 9th grade then I imagined. I just like writing to you guys. it’s my way to put all my thought out of my head which is so freaking awesome. And yes I did just said freaking instead of cursing, I’m trying not to curse anymore. I’m 15 now and I feel like I should grow up!!

Well I’m back sweet honey’s!!!!

XO Amy 🙂

What's on your mind? :)

